Jason Adickes – PE Teacher jadickes@aos93.org ext. 125

Samantha Adickes – sadickes@aos93.org ext. 100

Veronica Babcock – Special Ed. Teacher vbabcock@Aos93.org ext. 116

Nicole Ball – Teacher – Kindergarten nball@Aos93.org ext. 171

Andy Bartlett – Teacher -Health & PE abartlett@aos93.org  ext. 174

Jessica Bickford – Ed Tech II jbickford@aos93.org

Marissa Bartlett – Ed Tech II mbartlett@aos93.org

Ben Brown – Teacher – Grade 5  bbrown@aos93.org  ext. 180

Laurie Brown – Teacher – Grade 3  lbrown@aos93.org  ext. 163

Michele Brown – Administrative Asst. mbrown@aos93.org ext. 102

Cathy Campbell – Teacher – Special Ed ccampbell@aos93.org  ext. 183

Rebecca Cannon – Social Worker – rcannon@aos93.org  ext. 107

Camille Chadwick – Bus Driver #3 – cchadwick@aos93.org

Laurie Chandler – Ed Tech II, Special Ed lchandler@aos93.org

Sara Cleaves – Ed Tech III Title One scleaves@aos93.org

Chris Coleman -Teacher – Grade 4 ccoleman@aos93.org  ext. 176

 Margaret Coleman – Agriculture Coordinator mcoleman@aos93.org ext. 199

Anne-Marie D’Amico – Teacher – Band amd’amico@aos93.org ext. 123

Jill Davis – Guidance Counselor – jdavis@aos93.org ext. 144

Janet Dempsey – Ed Tech II – jdempsey@aos93.org

Alan Dodge – Food Services Manager – adodge@aos93.org  ext. 119

Jean Duncan – Ed Tech II, Special Ed  – jduncan@aos93.org

David Felch – Teacher – Accelerated Math dfelch@aos93.org ext. 141

Kyle Feltis – Teacher – Grade 6 kfeltis@aos93.org ext. 187

KJ Flewelling – Technology Coordinator kjflewelling@aos93.org  ext 115

Jewel Galetta – Teacher – Grade 7/8 Social Studies jgaletta@aos93.org  ext. 191

Kelly Girard – Teacher – Grade 7/8 kgirard@aos93.org  ext. 192

Alyson Graham – Ed Tech  agraham@aos93.org

Dawn Greenleaf – Library dgreenleaf@aos93.org  ext. 114

Darcy Grindal – Ed Tech II – dgrindal@aos93.org

Mark Hagar – Maintenance Supervisor mhagar@aos93.org  ext. 101

Bethany Hancock – Occupational Therapist bhancock@Aos93.org  ext. 149

Mary Hanna Teacher – Grade 2  mhanna@Aos93.org  ext. 164

Karen Hight – Teacher -Art khight@aos93.org  ext. 113

Jessica Hilton – Teacher Kindergarten   jhilton@aos93.org  ext. 169

Kristie Houghton – Teacher Grade 2   khoughton@aos93.org  ext. 166

Anna-Marlies Hunter – Teacher – Chorus ahunter@aos93.org  ext. 177

Tara Johnson – Ed Tech III tjohnson@aos93.org

Heidi Kopishke – Teacher – Grade 5 hkopishke@aos93.org  ext. 182

Yvonne Leighton – Food Services – yleighton@aos93.org

Kerri Lilly – School Nurse klilly@aos93.org  ext. 108

Betsy Lincoln – Ed Tech II – Life Skills blincoln@aos93.org

Kassie Lincoln – Teacher – Grade 1 klincoln@aos93.org ext. 162

Alison Macmillan – Teacher -Gifted/Talented amacmillan@Aos93.org  ext. 158

Amy Micklich – Speech Therapist amicklich@aos93.org  ext. 156

John Mitkus – Bus Driver #12 jmitkus@Aos93.org

Holly Morgan – Behaviour Specialist hmorgan@aos93.org  ext. 110

Debby Newell – Transportation Supervisor Bus #5 dnewell@Aos93.org  ext. 112

Kaity Newell – Teacher -Strings knewell@Aos93.org

Isaiah Onorato – Ed Tech III, Title One – ionorato@aos93.org

Deb Orff – Custodian –dorff@aos93.org

Kami Peaslee – Assistant Principal kpeaslee@Aos93.org  ext. 105

Sheila Peaslee – Food Services – speaslee@aos93.org

Kellie Peters – Teacher – Grade 3 kpeters@aos93.org ext. 165

Geri Pinkham – Teacher – Grade 6 gpinkham@Aos93.org  ext. 188

Anne Plummer – Teacher – Grade 4 aplummer@aos93.org  ext. 178

Maggie Quinlan – Bus Driver #9, Ed Tech I mquinlan@Aos93.org

Allan Ray – Bus Driver #6 aray@Aos93.org

Tracy Renault – Teacher – Grade 3 trenault@aos93.org  ext. 161

Caroline Ridout – Teacher – Grade 7/8 ELA cridout@aos93.org  ext. 190

Flavia Riley – Ed Tech III,  friley@aos93.org

Gary Rosenthal – Ed Tech III,  grosenthal@aos93.org

Stephen Roy – Teacher – Grade 4 sroy@Aos93.org  ext. 181

Kim Schaff – Principal kschaff@Aos93.org  ext. 104

Michael Sevon – Custodian – msevon@aos93.org

Sherri Simmons – Teacher – Grade 7/8 Math  ssimmons@aos93.org  ext. 194

Diane Simonds – Teacher – Grade K dsimonds@aos93.org  ext. 167

David Sproul – Ed Tech III – dsproul@aos93.org

Mike Stenstrom – Teacher – Grades 7/8 mstenstrom@aos93.org  ext. 193

Lisa Stevens – Secretary lstevens@aos93.org  ext. 103

Leslie Thibeault – Teacher – Life Skills  lthibeault@aos93.org  ext. 146

Rob Trial – Bus #14 – rtrial@aos93.org

Megan Verney – Teacher Grade 1 mverney@aos93.org  ext. 159

Peter Vigue – Special Ed Teacher pvigue@aos93.org  ext. 151

Dennis Wadford – Bus #1 dwadford@aos93.org

Mylissa Welch – Teacher Grade 1 mwelch@aos93.org  ext. 160

Ginger Wehrle – 6/7/8 Special Education gwehrle@aos93.org  ext. 195

Tina Whitney – Ed. Tech II  twhitney@aos93.org

James Wilkins – ACES Ed Tech II- jwilkins@aos93.org

Mary Wilkins – Physical Therapist mwilkins@aos93.org

Jennifer Wright – Teacher – Grade 5/6 jwright@aos93.org  ext. 189