Jason Adickes – PE Teacher jadickes@aos93.org ext. 108

Samantha Adickes – sadickes@aos93.org ext. 100

Cacy Herrick –  Teacher -Health & PE  cherrick@aos93.org ext. 204

Veronica Babcock – Special Ed. Teacher vbabcock@Aos93.org ext. 203

Nicole Ball – Teacher – Kindergarten nball@Aos93.org ext. 146

Andy Bartlett – Ed Tech II abartlett@aos93.org

Marissa Bartlett – Ed Tech II mbartlett@aos93.org

Ben Brown – Special Ed. Teacher  bbrown@aos93.org  ext. 135

Michele Brown – Administrative Asst. mbrown@aos93.org ext. 102

Jewel Galetta – Teacher – Grade 7/8 Social Studies jgaletta@aos93.org  ext. 175

Cathy Campbell – Teacher – Special Ed ccampbell@aos93.org  ext. 176

John Cannon – Grade 7 – jcannon@aos93.org  ext. 141

Rebecca Cannon – Social Worker – rcannon@aos93.org  ext. 120

Camille Chadwick – Bus Driver #2 – cchadwick@aos93.org

Laurie Chandler – Ed Tech II, Special Ed lchandler@aos93.org

Sara Cleaves – Ed Tech III Title One scleaves@aos93.org

Chris Coleman -Teacher – Grade 4 ccoleman@aos93.org  ext. 200

 Margaret Coleman – Agriculture Coordinator mcoleman@aos93.org ext. 199

Anne-Marie D’Amico – Teacher -Choral Music amd’amico@aos93.org ext. 205

Sheryl Daiute – Ed Tech II, Title 1 – sdaiute@aos93.org

Jill Davis – Guidance Counselor – jdavis@aos93.org ext. 106

Janet Dempsey – Ed Tech II – jdempsey@aos93.org

Alan Dodge – Food Services Manager – adodge@aos93.org

Patty Pratt – Speech Therapist ppratt@aos93.org  ext. 116

Jean Duncan – Ed Tech II, Special Ed  – jduncan@sos93.org

Lorna Fake – Teacher – Grade 2 lfake@Aos93.org  ext. 123

Davidi Felch – Teacher – Accelerated Math dfelch@aos93.org

Kyle Feltis – Teacher – Grade 6 kfeltis@aos93.org ext. 171

KJ Flewelling – Technology Coordinator kjflewelling@aos93.org  ext 115

Kelly Girard – Teacher – Grade 7/8 kgirard@aos93.org  ext. 182

Alyson Graham – Ed Tech  agraham@aos93.org

Dawn Greenleaf – Library dgreenleaf@aos93.org  ext. 114

Jennifer Gregg – Teacher – Grade 3 jgregg@aos93.org  ext. 126

Darcy Grindal – Ed Tech II – dgrindal@aos93.org

Mark Hagar – Maintenance Supervisor mhagar@aos93.org  ext. 101

Bethany Hancock – Occupational Therapist bhancock@Aos93.org  ext. 133

Mary Hanna Teacher – Grade 2  mhanna@Aos93.org  ext. 134

Anne Plummer – Teacher – Grade 4 aplummer@aos93.org  ext. 143

Karen Hight – Teacher -Art khight@aos93.org  ext. 137

Kristie Houghton – Teacher Grade 2   khoughton@aos93.org  ext. 122

Dan Hupp – Teacher – Grade 5 dhupp@aos93.org  ext. 138

Ann Jackson – Teacher – Grade 5/6 ajackson@aos93.org  ext. 140

Tara Johnson – Ed Tech III tjohnson@aos93.org

Kerri Lilly – School Nurse klilly@aos93.org  ext. 107

Heidi Kopishke – Teacher – Grade 5 hkopishke@aos93.org  ext. 144

Yvonne Leighton – Food Services – yleighton@aos93.org

Kassie Lincoln – Teacher – Grade 1 klincoln@aos93.org ext. 194

Alison Macmillan – Teacher -Gifted/Talented amacmillan@Aos93.org  ext. 152

John Mitkus – Bus Driver #12 jmitkus@Aos93.org

John Morneau – Teacher -Band jmorneau@Aos93.org  ext. 156

Debby Newell – Transportation Supervisor #14 dnewell@Aos93.org  ext. 112

Kaity Newell – Teacher -Strings knewell@Aos93.org

Jan Obery – Literacy Specialist  jobery@aos93.org  ext. 145

Kira Olson – Teacher – Kindergarten kolson@aos93.org

Isaiah Onorato – Ed Tech III, Title One – ionorato@aos93.org

Deb Orff – Custodian –dorff@aos93.org

Kami Peaslee – Assistant Principal kpeaslee@Aos93.org  ext. 161

Sheila Peaslee – Food Services – speaslee@aos93.org

Kellie Peters – Teacher – Grade 3 kpeters@aos93.org

Geri Pinkham – Teacher – Grade 6 gpinkham@Aos93.org  ext. 162

Maggie Quinlan – Bus Driver #9, Ed Tech I mquinlan@Aos93.org

Allan Ray – Bus Driver #7 aray@Aos93.org

Tracy Renault – Teacher – Grade 3 trenault@aos93.org  ext.

Flavia Riley – Ed Tech III,  friley@aos93.org

Stephen Roy – Teacher – Grade 4 sroy@Aos93.org  ext. 168

Kim Schaff – Principal kschaff@Aos93.org  ext. 102

Michael Sevon – Custodian – msevon@aos93.org

Sherri Simmons – Teacher – Grade 7/8 Math  ssimmons@aos93.org  ext. 175

Diane Simonds – Teacher – Grade K dsimonds@aos93.org  ext. 174

David Sproul – Ed Tech III – dsproul@aos93.org

Mike Stenstrom – Teacher – Grades 7/8 mstenstrom@aos93.org  ext. 179

Lisa Stevens – Secretary lstevens@aos93.org  ext. 103

Paige Trayers – Food Service – ptrayers@aos93.org

Megan Verney – Teacher Grade 1 mverney@aos93.org  ext. 129

Peter Vigue – Special Ed Teacher pvigue@aos93.org  ext. 192

Mylissa Welch – Teacher Grade 1 mwelch@aos93.org  ext. 183

Ginger Wehrle – 6/7/8 Special Education gwehrle@aos93.org

Tina Whitney – Ed. Tech II  twhitney@aos93.org

James Wilkins – ACES Ed Tech II- jwilkins@aos93.org

Mary Wilkins – Physical Therapist mwilkins@aos93.org

Janifer White – Ed Tech II –jwhite@aos93.org